IEP Logo Powerlines
Home > Annual Meeting Summary 

About Us

Regulatory Filings
Global Climate Change
Ca. Power Plants

Energy Links
Media Information
Energy Acronyms

Application for IEP Membership
IEP Annual Meeting
Admin Login
California Time 12:11 AM

35th Annual Meeting
September 19-21, 2016


Stanford Sierra Camp, Fallen Leaf Lake, South Lake Tahoe

Shuttle info offsite link             Stanford Sierra Camp info offsite link

Registration Forms, Agenda, and other Documents

All Registration forms, Sponsorship documents, Agenda, and Attendee lists will be posted in the following directory.

Please visit this link to see what's available:

2016 Annual Meeting Documents offsite link

2016 Sponsors

2016 Attendees

Mr. Mike Arndt (CANCELLED) -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mr. Jesus Arredondo -- Advantage Consulting LLC
Mr. Mike Ashley -- EDP Renewables North America
Mr. Chris Baxter -- EDP Renewables North America
Mrs. Amber Blixt -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Greg Blue -- Cogentrix Energy
Ms. Ellie Booth -- Covanta Energy Corporation
Mr. Anthony Brunello -- More Than Smart
Mr. Johnny Casana -- EDP Renewables North America
Mr. Mike Casey -- Southern Power Company
Mr. Raul Mihai Cosman -- Exelon Corporation
Mr. Brian Cragg -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mr. Doug Davie -- Wellhead Electric Company
Mr. Mike Day -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mrs. Carol Dias -- Algonquin Power
Ms. Karen Douglas -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Julien Dumoulin-Smith -- UBS Investment Research
Mr. Justin Fike -- Solar Frontier Americas Development
Mr. Mike Florio -- CA Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Salvador Gonzalez -- Exelon Corporation
Mr. Joe Greco -- Terra-Gen, LLC
Mr. Jeffery Harris -- Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
Mr. Arthur Haubenstock -- 8minutenergy Renewables, LLC
Mr. Martin Hermann -- 8minutenergy Renewables, LLC
Mr. Randy Hill -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Seth Hilton -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. David Howarth -- MRW & Associates, LLC
Mr. Buddy Jessup -- Southern Power Company
Ms. Katie Kaplan -- Integrated Energy Solutions LLC
Mr. Steven Kelly -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Larry Kostrzewa -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mr. Roy Kuga -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Brent Lanyon (CANCELLED 9.16) -- LS Power Development, LLC
Mr. Vitaly Lee -- Terra-Gen, LLC
Mr. Mike Levin -- Fuel Cell Energy, Inc.
Mr. Ron Liebert -- Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
Mrs. Jacqueline Longshore -- Nevada Irrigation District
Mr. Kevin Lynch -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Keith Martin -- Chadbourne & Parke LLP
Mr. Michael Mazur -- 3 Phases Renewables
Mr. Brian McDonald -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Ms. Kate McGinnis -- AES Energy Storage
Mr. Will Mitchell -- Recurrent Energy
Mr. Bob Mooney -- Caithness Energy, LLC
Mr. Robert Morgan -- RES Americas Inc.
Mr. Rahm Orenstein -- Ormat Nevada Inc.
Mrs. Jamie Parker -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Ms. Katherine Piper -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. JD Podlesnik -- PacifiCorp Transmission
Mr. Steve Powell -- Southern California Edison
Mr. Edward Randolph -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mrs. Liane M. Randolph -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. David Raskin -- Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Mr. Travis Ritchie -- Sierra Club Environmental Law Program
Mr. John Robbins -- Wartsila
Ms. Sienna Rogers -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Ms. Nancy E. Ryan -- Energy & Environmental Economics (E3)
Ms. Robin Saidov (CANCELLED 9.16) -- Exelon Corporation
Mr. Peter Sawicki -- Mitsubushi Hitachi Power Systems America, Inc.
Mr. Eric Schmitt -- California ISO
Mr. Edward Shelton -- Recurrent Energy
Mr. Virinder Singh -- EDF Renewable Energy
Mr. Dan Skopec -- San Diego Gas & Electric Company
Ms. Allison Smith -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Kyle Smith -- RPS Advisors
Mr. Mark Smith -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Jan Smutny-Jones -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mrs. Robin Smutny-Jones -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Jeffrey Spurgeon -- Cogentrix Energy
Mr. Rick Spurlock -- IHI Power Services Corporation
Mr. Brian Stevens -- San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Matthew Thornton -- Exelon Corporation
Mr. Kevin Thundiyil -- Exelon Corporation
Mr. Tim Tutt -- Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Mr. Cary Vandenberg -- Solar Frontier Americas Development
Ms. Beth Vaughan -- California Cogeneration Council
Mr. Joe Wagda -- Altamont Management
Mr. Mitchell Weinberg -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Hanson Wood -- EDF Renewable Energy
Mr. James Woodruff -- First Solar, Inc.
Mr. Walker Wright -- ENGIE
Mr. Carl Zichella -- Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)


Copyright © 2018         Website designed by Ratz