IEP Logo Powerlines
Home > Annual Meeting Summary 

About Us

Regulatory Filings
Global Climate Change
Ca. Power Plants

Energy Links
Media Information
Energy Acronyms

Application for IEP Membership
IEP Annual Meeting
Admin Login
California Time 2:17 PM

36th Annual Meeting
September 25-27, 2017


Stanford Sierra Camp, Fallen Leaf Lake, South Lake Tahoe

Shuttle info offsite link             Stanford Sierra Camp info offsite link

Registration Forms, Agenda, and other Documents

All Registration forms, Sponsorship documents, Agenda, and Attendee lists will be posted in the following directory.

Please visit this link to see what's available:

2017 Annual Meeting Documents offsite link

2017 Sponsors

2017 Attendees

Ms. Dawn Anaiscourt -- Southern California Edison
Mr. Jesus Arredondo -- Advantage Consulting LLC
Mr. Simon Baker -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Chris Baxter -- EDP Renewables North America
Mrs. Laura Beane -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Benjamin Beaver -- Siemens Energy
Mr. Thomas Beck -- ReEnergy Holdings LLC
Mrs. Carrie Bentley -- Resero Corporation
Mr. Steve Berberich -- California ISO
Mrs. Amber Blixt -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Greg Blue -- Cogentrix Energy
Mr. Ben Bodell -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mr. Justin Campbell -- GridLiance
Mr. Mike Casey -- Southern Power Company
Mr. Rodney Cobos -- Southern California Pipe Trades, District Council
Ms. Mary Jane Coombs -- California Air Resources Board
Mr. Brian Cragg -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mr. Colin Cushnie -- Southern California Edison
Mr. Mike Day -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Ms. Carol Denning -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mrs. Diane Fellman -- California Public Utilities Commission
Ms. Melissa Foster -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Matthew Freedman -- The Utility Reform Network
Mrs. Julie Gill -- AES US West
Mrs. Kassandra Gough -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Cliff Graham -- EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Mr. Joe Greco -- Middle River Power, LLC
Mr. Scott Gutting -- Energy Strategies, LLC
Ms. Barbara Hale -- San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Seth Hilton -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. David Howarth -- MRW & Associates, LLC
Ms. Jessica Johnson -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Steven Kelly -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Dan King -- Sempra Infrastructure
Mr. Joe Lawlor -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Vitaly Lee -- BayWa r.e. Solar Projects, LLC
Mrs. Caitlin Liotiris -- Energy Strategies, LLC
Mr. Bryan Long -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mr. Kevin Lynch -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Alex Makler -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Steven Malnight -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. John Marchand -- EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Mr. Keith Martin -- Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Mr. Andrew McAllister -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Jack Moore -- Energy & Environmental Economics, Inc. (E3)
Mr. Ron Nichols -- Southern California Edison
Mr. Randy Nicholson -- Sempra Infrastructure
Mr. Tod O'Connor -- CLEAResult
Mr. Rahm Orenstein -- Ormat
Mr. Henry Park -- Energy Power Partner
Mrs. Jamie Parker -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Ms. Sara Parsons -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Michael Picker -- California Public Utilities Commission
Ms. Nancy E. Ryan -- Energy & Environmental Economics, Inc. (E3)
Mr. Nate Sandvig -- National Grid
Mr. John Shelk -- Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA)
Mr. Virinder Singh -- EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Ms. Allison Smith -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Mark Smith -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Jan Smutny-Jones -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mrs. Robin Smutny-Jones -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Jeff Spurgeon -- Cogentrix Energy
Mr. Rick Spurlock -- IHI Power Services Corporation
Mr. Carl Steen -- Dentons US LLP
Mr. Will Talbott -- EDP Renewables North America
Mr. Brian Theaker -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mr. Paul Thomsen -- Ormat
Mr. Mark Turner -- Competitive Power Ventures
Mr. Cary Vandenberg -- Solar Frontier Americas Development
Mr. Joe Wagda -- Altamont Management
Ms. Laura Wisland -- Union of Concerned Scientists
Mr. Sean Yovan -- Southern Power Company


Copyright © 2019         Website designed by Ratz