IEPA annual meeting

Stanford Sierra Conference Center
Monday, September 23rd through Wednesday 25th

2019 sponsors

2019 attendees

Mr. Ian Black -- 
Mr. Tom Buttgenbach -- 8minute Solar Energy
Mr. Jesus Arredondo -- Advantage Consulting LLC
Mr. Kevin Lynch -- Avangrid Renewables, LLC
Ms. Erin Kester -- Avangrid Renewables, LLC
Ms. Margaret Miller -- Avangrid Renewables, LLC
Mr. Julien Dumoulin-Smith -- Bank of America Securities
Mr. Greg Blue -- Broad Reach Power
Ms. Beth Vaughan -- California Community Choice Association
Mr. David Hochschild -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Steve Berberich -- California ISO
Ms. Joanne Serina -- California ISO
Mr. Edward Randolph -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Tony Brunello -- California Strategies
Mr. Jason Armenta -- Calpine Corporation
Ms. Ashley Bernstein -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Alexandre Makler -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Mitchell Weinberg -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Mark Fillinger -- Candela Renewables
Mr. Matthew Langer -- Clean Power Alliance
Ms. Carol Denning -- Clearway Energy, Inc.
Mr. Michael Picker -- Department of Finance
Mr. Ian Black -- EDF Renewables Energy, Inc.
Mr. John Marchand -- EDF Renewables Energy, Inc.
Mr. Dai Owen -- EDF Renewables Energy, Inc.
Mr. Jeff Ghilardi -- EDF Renewables Energy, Inc.
Mr. Pedro Pizarro -- Edison International
Mr. Brian Biering -- Ellison Schneider & Harris, LLP
Mr. Jeffery Harris -- Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
Mr. Arne Olson -- Energy & Environmental Economics, Inc.
Mr. Tandy McMannes -- First Solar, Inc.
Mr. Mark Osterholt -- First Solar, Inc.
Mr. Frank Lindh -- Frank R. Lindh, Attorney at Law
Mr. Eric Watts -- GenOn
Mr. Brian Cragg -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mr. Justin Campbell -- GridLiance
Mr. Michael Landgraf -- GridLiance
Ms. Carrie Bentley -- Gridwell Consulting
Mr. Rick Spurlock -- IHI Power Services Corp.
Mr. Steven Kelly -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Jan Smutny-Jones -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mrs. Jamie Parker -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Todd Johansen -- Intersect Power, LLC
Ms. Tammy Nikoltcheva -- Intersect Power, LLC
Ms. Camille Wasinger -- Intersect Power, LLC
Ms. Marisa Mitchell -- Intersect Power, LLC
Mr. Marc Wheeler -- Kiewit Infrastructure West Company
Ms. Dawn Weisz -- Marin Clean Energy
Ms. Laura Parra -- Mercury
Mr. Joe Greco -- Middle River Power, LLC
Mr. Brian Theaker -- Middle River Power, LLC
Mr. Keith Martin -- Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Mr. Bryan Long -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Ms. Alice Reynolds -- Office of Governor Gavin Newson
Mr. Martin Wyspianski -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Timothy Tutt -- Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Ms. Jeanne Solé -- San José Clean Energy
Mr. Benjamin Beaver -- Siemens Energy
Mr. David Branchcomb -- Sierra Pacific Industries
Mr. Colin Cushnie -- Southern California Edison Company
Mrs. Jill Anderson -- Southern California Edison Company
Mr. Ryan Keefe -- Southwest Generation
Ms. Shannon Okuyama -- Southwest Generation
Ms. Allison Smith -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Seth Hilton -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. David Smith -- The Anschutz Corporation
Mr. Mark Specht -- Union of Concerned Scientists
Mr. Hal Dittmer -- Wellhead Electric Company
Mr. Ziad Alaywan -- ZGlobal Inc.

Come Join Us

It’s looking to be a great annual meeting this year! See you soon!

Download the Agenda


  • Error: 8049.png This is NOT an image.
  • Error: 6586.png This is NOT an image.
  • Error: 2159.png This is NOT an image.

1 7454fb0779 reg-conf-packet dee9e30ebf
Thumbnail for SSCC---2019-Rules-and-Emergency-Info.pdfSSCC---2019-Rules-and-Emergency-Info.pdf

August 23, 2019
Thumbnail for SSC-Main-Lodge-Facilities.pdfSSC-Main-Lodge-Facilities.pdf

August 23, 2019
Thumbnail for Map-of-Stanford-Cabins.pdfMap-of-Stanford-Cabins.pdf

August 23, 2019
Thumbnail for Letter-to-2019-Registrant.pdfLetter-to-2019-Registrant.pdf

August 24, 2019
Thumbnail for Driving-Directions-to-SSCC---2019.pdfDriving-Directions-to-SSCC---2019.pdf

August 23, 2019
Thumbnail for Drive-Map---2019.pdfDrive-Map---2019.pdf

August 23, 2019
Thumbnail for 2019-IEP-Annual-Meeting-Final-Agenda-9.25.19.pdf2019-IEP-Annual-Meeting-Final-Agenda-9.25.19.pdf

September 27, 2019


Send Link

Send an email with links to the files. Add more files if needed.

Files to be sent:

Separate multiple addresses with a comma

Add More Files


View Speaker Presentations